Your unique gown finding experience. Memories begin here!

N88W16599 Main St.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

call_2

Danielle Kuenzi reviewed Bianca Bridal — 5 star

June 16, 2015 ·

I had a great experience and was able to find the perfect dress!

Nicole Tarcsay reviewed Bianca Bridal — 5 star

November 16, 2016 ·

I bought my dress and got my bridesmaids dresses from here and could not have been happier with the service I had received. The dress I wanted, they only had in quite a small size and when I attempted to try it on I was not originally as ecstatic about the dress as I wanted to be. So I had tried on others and came back to the same original dress I wanted and they were so helpful to give me an idea of how it would fit if it was in my size. I could not of been happier with the dress once I received it. I also got my idea from them about making my bouquets out of fall maples leaves and making them into flowers and they turned out amazingly, thank you for the idea! Mary also made a custom hairpiece and veil to match my dress and she did an amazing job. My bridesmaids were given the option to choose any dress they wanted in a certain line and they all chose the same one! The dresses looked amazing on them. I would just caution bridesmaids to take time to think about which size they order, some of the dresses were larger than expected, but better than being too small. This was not due to lack of explanation of the sizing but just think about it before ordering. Overall if you are looking for a personal and down to earth experience to find your dress, I highly recommend Bianca's.

Amanda Klumb reviewed Bianca Bridal — 5 star

April 19, 2015 ·

I came in with 4 bridesmaids, my mother and my aunt and we were treated like royalty at Bianca Bridal. They answered all of our questions, helped us get creative and went above and beyond for us. The customer service was out of this world and you knew they cared about your special day. I cannot wait to work with them more in the future. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

 

Donna Rickus Canzoneri reviewed Bianca Bridal — 5 star

October 16, 2016 ·

We had a wonderful appointment with Mary. My daughter found her dress at our very 1st shop, Biancas!

 

Karen Pagel reviewed Bianca Bridal — 5 star

September 20, 2016 ·

Mary was absolutely wonderful! The shop is smaller and I was unsure when we first walked in if I would find "the one", but I DID! I told her what I was thinking and what I found did not look good and she jumped right in and started pulling gowns for me to try on that she thought would be perfect for my body type. She made me feel beautiful even though I was not a size 6! At other boutiques I felt like just another number/customer but Mary gives you 100% attention and makes you feel like a friend! Best experience ever! Will definitely recommend!!

Patty Wolfe reviewed Bianca Bridal — 5 star

July 10, 2016 ·

Came in as a customer and left feeling like a friend. Mary worked her magic and transformed part of my mothers wedding dress into a veil for my daughter. I've seen a gown transformed right before my eyes. I can't recommend Bianca's Bridal enough. An AMAZING place

 

Elaina Spencer reviewed Bianca Bridal — 5 star

August 26, 2016 ·

Mary was so extremely helpful when ordering bridesmaid dresses for my girls my wedding. The girls said she was so pleasant to work with and she kept in constant communication with me. She also provided some helpful advice to help keep this bride calm :-) Dresses are in and the are absolutely beautiful!! Thank you for all you do Mary :-)

 

Heather Thoman reviewed Bianca Bridal — 5 star

October 30, 2016 ·

Mary is a sweetheart!! Simply amazing to work with! Loved the dresses and found THE ONE within an hour! Couldn't be more excited to wear my dress on my wedding day! I had pictures picked out of dresses in her store that I wanted to try on, all were available!! Mary is a great woman with a awesome boutique with fillled with beautiful dresses!! You won't be disappointed!!!